totuta.blogg.se

Fallout 3 new vegas weapons
Fallout 3 new vegas weapons







It's really worth pumping Luck if at all possible. Thanks in advance,ĭeon Knight Posts: 3363 Joined: Thu 1:44 amĪ large part of the power of energy weapons comes from critical hits. I'd really appreciate your help on this one. Laser Commander is an awesome perk it seems, and it makes me want to go for laser weapons even more. Meltdown seems like an awesome perk to me, but the splash damage worries me. I have enjoyed the Flamer and Incinerator a lot in both New Vegas and Fallout 3. I was also thinking about taking Pyromaniac.

fallout 3 new vegas weapons

Vigilant Recycler would probably be a good choice, but I'm not sure. Besides, I'm not sure whether to go for laser or plasma weapons yet. A Math Wrath/Plasma Spaz combo is tempting, but I could possibly miss out on two more useful perks that way. Maybe also Comprehension 1 skill point per book doesn't seem like a lot to me, but I don't know how useful it will show to be later on. Melee and Unarmed both seem very useful to me.įinally, it's the perks. After that maybe run with melee weapons until I get my hands on a decent EW. The latter because I find Stimpaks to be expensive and much needed. Tagged skills would be EW, Science, and Medicine. I would very much like your feedback on a setup I had in mind. There seem to be a lot of EW related perks, which leaves me with questions about which ones are most useful in both short and long terms. Repair for the repairs plus Science for ammo "crafting" though I don't know how useful crafting EW ammo is. It also feels like I have to raise a lot of skills for it to work.

fallout 3 new vegas weapons

It feels like the game is very short on EW's at the beginning of the game, so I don't know if it would be a good idea to have a higher Agility and Guns skill.Īgility is needed for VATS too, but if EW's use less AP than Guns then there might be no problem. I feel like I'm having a hard time deciding on my SPECIAL, major skills to increase, and which perks to choose. In New Vegas, however, that's not the case. The problem is, in Fallout 3 it seemed so easy you had access to 29 perks and lots and lots of skill points. Alright, after completing the game all four times with a Guns character, I decided to go for Energy Weapons.









Fallout 3 new vegas weapons