totuta.blogg.se

Fallout 4 tardis mod
Fallout 4 tardis mod













Q: Will you make a version for Fallout 4?Ī: This is a link. (note: You can use the Space-Time Throttle at any time to land the TARDIS) Turns out, I could do more than just one. I quickly tested to see if I could actually do it in Garry's mod. Ensure the mod is enabled in your mod manager, then launch the game and read the note to get the quest marker.Ī: Use the 'dematerialization primer' to start the flight "quest" use the nav-comp now if you desire, then hit the handbrake and Space-Time Throttle then use the randomized controls until the quest tells you to use the Space-Time Throttle again. I saw septex' video about landing the TARDIS inside itself.

fallout 4 tardis mod fallout 4 tardis mod

Q: Where is the quest marker? / Where is the temple? / Where is the note?Ī: Running the game through SKSE immediately after installing the mod won't automatically enable the mod. It still works fine, I just won't support it anymore.Ī: Its on a table near the entrance of Tiid Veysun. [Q: Will you make a version that doesn't require the DLC?Ī: I already did.















Fallout 4 tardis mod